Tophat Atlanta, Ga.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

NTH Tophat U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2003 Olivia Briede 4 1 3.0 0 0 0 PT
37 2003 Baleigh Bruster 9 9 27.3 0 0 0 FT
3 2003 Carolyn Calzada 33 30 90.9 6 0 0 FT
45 2003 Ellie Gilbert 25 23 69.7 2 0 0 FT
16 2003 Emily Glenn 30 11 33.3 4 0 0 FT
22 2003 Cate Hardin 28 18 54.5 11 0 0 FT
1 2003 Kendall Hart 30 17 51.5 0 0 0 FT
24 2003 Ann Riley Huber 28 20 60.6 2 0 0 FT
2 2003 Courtney Jebavy 29 21 63.6 0 0 1 FT
6 2003 Danielle Lewin 33 22 66.7 25 0 0 FT
9 2003 Arianna Manrique 16 14 42.4 17 0 0 FT
10 2003 Hannah McLaughlin 19 19 57.6 5 1 0 FT
12 2003 Jordan Monica 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Kendall Page 30 10 30.3 4 1 0 FT
11 2003 Helen Symbas 32 16 48.5 0 0 0 FT
0 2004 Denver Tolson 30 16 48.5 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Alexis Wright 29 26 78.8 22 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4142272
Sat Dec 16 1:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 4 Metro North Park 1 Marietta,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 2
GAME ID #4142443
Sat Feb 3 12:30PM NTH Tophat U-15 4 Field 1 Weston,FL
Weston FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4142119
Sun Feb 4 11:00AM NTH Tophat U-15 4 Field 1 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4142365
Sun Feb 11 1:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 2 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4142283
Sat Feb 17 10:00AM NTH Tophat U-15 3 Metro North Park 1 Marietta,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 0
GAME ID #4142278
Sat Mar 3 3:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 3 Franklin Gateway, Field 3 Marietta ,GA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #4142279
Sat Mar 10 4:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 9 Franklin Gateway, Field 3 Marietta ,GA
IMG Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4142305
Sat Mar 24 2:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 2 Field 3 Sanford,FL
Orlando Pride U-15 2
GAME ID #4994005
Sat Apr 7 11:00AM NTH Tophat U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 11 Browns Summit,NC
New York City FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4994045
Mon Apr 9 1:15PM NTH Tophat U-15 5 Bryan Park - Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4994061
Tue Apr 10 3:30PM NTH Tophat U-15 4 Bryan Park - Field 3 Browns Summit,NC
Michigan Hawks U-15 0
GAME ID #4142257
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 1 WRAL #5 Raleigh ,NC
NC Courage U-15 2
GAME ID #4142280
Sat Apr 21 12:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 2 Metro North Park 3 Marietta,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4142281
Sat Apr 28 12:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 8 Metro North Park 3 Marietta,GA
West Florida Flames U-15 0
GAME ID #4142282
Sat May 5 4:30PM NTH Tophat U-15 1 Metro North Park 1 Marietta,GA
NC Courage U-15 1
GAME ID #4142384
Sat May 12 2:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 4 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-15 (USA) 0
GAME ID #4142165
Sat May 19 12:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 1 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 1
GAME ID #4142157
Sun Jun 3 1:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 1 OrthoCarolina Field #3 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #5310977
Sat Jun 23 11:00AM NTH Tophat U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Stars U-15 0
GAME ID #5310994
Mon Jun 25 1:15PM NTH Tophat U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Michigan Hawks U-15 0
GAME ID #5311005
Wed Jun 27 12:00PM NTH Tophat U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Edward Colburn Assistant Coach
Justin Girard Assistant Coach
Alexa Jones Assistant Coach
James Troy Garner Technical Director
Jerome Samuels Head Coach
Ashley Veljovic Goalkeeper Coach